LIFE GROUPS

LIFE Groups are small groups that meet in homes (LIFE Centers) for a common purpose and intentionally provide an environment for LIFE (Lifting Individuals For Eternity). Each Life Center fosters spiritual growth and building of relationships with activities such as bible study, discussion of the word, testimonies, prayers, fellowship, fun outings and service projects. LIFE Groups ensure that NO ONE STANDS ALONE at JHB. Groups meet on the first and third Thursday of each month to connect with God and each other.

DON’T STAND ALONE! Join a LIFE Group near you today.

Life groups hold on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month.

LIFEGROUP CENTERS

CENTER LEADER/HOST PHONE EMAIL
Baltimore 1 – BETHEL 1 Leader: Samuel Egiefameh 443-630-2103 samegie1@yahoo.com
Baltimore 2 – NOAH’S PLACE Leader: Seun Oduola  301-793-9590 sese21@hotmail.com
Baltimore 3 (Emerge Group) Leader: Metty Markwei 203-812-0976 metty.markwei@gmail.com
Catonsville 1 – STRONG TOWERS CENTER Leader: Gloria Nwanna 443-519-7177  chibyemmy@yahoo.com
Clarksburg 1 – TRINITY LIFE GROUP CENTER Leader: Sebastian Adejumo 443-474-9783  seb.adejumo@gmail.com
Columbia 2 – HANNIEL Leader: Yemi Oyeleye 240-938-6390 yemamure@yahoo.com
Eldersburg 1 – HOUSE OF OBED-EDOM Leader: Agnes Ikotun 410-812-4492 agnes.ikotun@gmail.com
Ellicott City 1 – KINGDOM AUTHORITY CENTRE Leader: Babatunde Ajibade 410-788-4167 estenajconsult@gmail.com
Gwynn Oak 1 – SOLUTIONS GROUP Leader: Babatunde Ajibade 443-635-4329 estenajconsult@gmail.com
Gwynn Oak 2 Leader: Patience Akinola 443-985-6198 patienceakinola21@yahoo.co.uk
Gwynn Oak 3 – FRESH FIRE Leader: David Morgan 410-491-5250 dlmorgan@flash.net
Hanover 1 Leader: Abiodun Savage 443-850-6542 abiodun.savage@gmail.com
Laurel 1 – DOMINION Leader: Tayo Omolewa 240-938-1419 tayoor@yahoo.com
Laurel 2 – FAMILY UNITED IN LOVE Leader: Charles Eniang 443-760-6086 charliemii775@yahoo.com
Middle River 1 – POTTER’S WHEEL Leader: Adeola Ogunbiyi 443-831-9546 hephzibah9@juno.com
Nottingham 1 – MAPLE PATH Leader: Ayo Okuwa 410-386-2011 ayookuwa@gmail.com
Owings Mills 1 – DUNAMIS Leader: Kenny Adegbite 912-678-1349 kennyalways@yahoo.com
Owings Mills 2 – KING’S COURT Leader: Akinyemi Akinyele 202-570-9424 leye2004@hotmail.com
Owings Mills 3 – LIGHT HOUSE Leader: Sena Lawale-Dosu 832-725-9315 sokeowo100@gmail.com
Owings Mills 4 – AMAZING GRACE Leader: Bayo Togun 410-448-5216 abayo62@gmail.com
Owings Mills 5 – OPEN HEAVEN CENTER Leader: Olabisi Abimbola 410-504-7459 okanyebi@yahoo.com
Owings Mills 6 – GOOD SHEPHERD Leader: Iyabo Adeyeye 443-635-4329 christyolaniyan2003@yahoo.com
Owings Mills 7 Leader: Yomi Ademulegun yomiken2002@yahoo.com
Pikesville 1 – VICTORY Leader: Funmi Akinwande 443-540-3399 funmikike@gmail.com
Pikesville 2 – HOUSE OF FAITH Leader: Uloma Nkwocha 443-690-2303 ulomaself@gmail.com
Pikesville 3 Leader: Julie Oladimeji 443-415-5560 abbeymeji@yahoo.co.uk
Randallstown 1 Leader: Bola Kehinde 410-700-4738 okinolofa@gmail.com
Randallstown 2 Leader: Favor Fadeyi 443-473-9470 abikeomoboye@yahoo.com
Reisterstown 1 – HOUSE OF FAVOR Leader: Teju Jayesimi 443-985-1168 tjademiluyi@yahoo.com
Reisterstown 2 – THE FAVORED Leader: Peris Mugo 443-904-9359 perismugo@hotmail.com
Silver Spring 1 – BEULAH 1 Leader: The Olopades 410-905-9470 kolopade@live.com
Windsor Mill 1 – HOUSE OF PRAISE Leader: Bola Olugboja 410-258-0565 volugboja@hotmail.com
Windsor Mill 2 – LIVING WATERS Leader: Damilola Olaku 443-904-4638 olaku1@aol.com
Windsor Mill 3 – PRAYER Leader: Ronke Sofowote 443-469-2689 ronkealsoyoye@yahoo.com
Windsor Mill 4 – MERCY Leader: Bukky Adebayo 443-857-4624 bukey01@yahoo.com
Windsor Mill 5 – LEAP OF FAITH Leader: Bolaji Ajayi 443-857-6148 heboa71@yahoo.com
Windsor Mill 6 – BEREAN SYNAGOGUE Leader: Junior Nwanja 443-986-7111 junior_nwanja@yahoo.com
Windsor Mill 7 (Emerge Group) Leader: Isaac Ola 410-733-2902 folake_08@yahoo.com
Woodstock 1 – BETHEL 2 Leader: Sola Sobowale 443-854-8563 asobowale68@yahoo.co.uk
Westminster 1 – WESTMINSTER PLACE Leader: Olu Olarinde 240-848-8649 olarindeo@gmail.com